Weather in Kudligi

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    37 °C

    Humidity

    41

    Wind : From W at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.39 AM

    Sunset

    6.33 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    37 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    19 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    37 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    18 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kudligi

      • 22 Nov, Fri 37 / 19 °C
      • 23 Nov, Sat 37 / 18 °C
      • 24 Nov, Sun 38 / 18 °C
      • 25 Nov, Mon 38 / 20 °C
      • 26 Nov, Tue 38 / 21 °C
      • 27 Nov, Wed 37 / 23 °C
      • 28 Nov, Thu 37 / 23 °C
      • 29 Nov, Fri 37 / 22 °C
      • 30 Nov, Sat 37 / 22 °C
      • 1 Dec, Sun 37 / 22 °C

    Comments